Never. A post only goes out after you tap Post now, Schedule or Approve. Once you've approved a scheduled post, it goes out automatically at its time.
Never. A post only goes out after you tap Post now, Schedule or Approve. Once you've approved a scheduled post, it goes out automatically at its time.